Virginia ASSEMBL…age











{May 13, 2010}   The Plain of Suck!

Well after one comic page review you know I couldn’t resist going over Looking for Group!  I have to say since I’ve been working with this site reading the comic for so long, the design of this page doesn’t bother me in the least, but for most I’m sure it will be some kind of disaster.  It’s pretty packed with images and dark colors which makes it harder to navigate for the reader.  The main page has some oddly placed menus and a blog list on the right which is not expected.  Even with all of the busy-ness of the page, I still like the layout for some reason.  Call me biased because I’ve been reading LFG since it first started I suppose.  The link to the latest comic I do like, although I think for most newcomers it is not easy at all to recognize. (the oval thing on the upper left-hand side) Sometimes it’s not the worst thing in the world to have a jumbled up site. ^_^

Leave a Reply

et cetera
