Virginia ASSEMBL…age











{May 13, 2010}   End of semester thoughts

So obviously I completely forgot about this project during the second half of the semester, not going to lie about that one.  But I still enjoyed the assignment when I did remember.

Analyzing web design is not the easiest thing in the world, and at times I feel I could have gone more in-depth with my criticisms.  Even so, I feel a critique of a website should be of benefit to every-day web viewers.  Getting too technical just makes it too complicated, I’d rather stay basic and easy-to-understand.  To me critiquing web design is almost natural, so I want everyone to know where I’m coming from and what I’m talking about.  Overall, it was a fun experience, especially since now I mental critique every site I visit!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
