Virginia ASSEMBL…age











{March 11, 2010}   The magnificence of Cirque De Soleil online!

So just to clarify to those reading why I have such a large gap and why I’m posting so much right now. ^_^ I posted about 12 posts about a week ago during my break, hit publish and then straight to a new post.  Well the site decided not to actually post them, and I have a lot of catching up to do!  So I am trying to get as much as I can reposted, since I have to retype them all. 😦 But life goes on, and here comes one of my favorite reviews! The site of Cirque De Soleil!

Aside from the fact I love these performances, I absolutely looooove this site.  The main page is my personal favorite spot on this site, but the proceeding pages are also well constructed.  But first, the main page.  The page consists of a simple list to choose your language.  The image, however, is what captures me.  It shows a woman winking at you, with crazy hair dye and gel, and the continents painted all across her face.  And the continents connect to the links on the side for choosing your language.  It also chooses your living region and focuses your page to the showings of Cirque De Soleil in your country.  Once you choose your region you choose your language and you are off to the later pages.  But the eye-catching, intriguing colors and overall tone of this first page is not only fantastic visually, but actually conveys the crazy and unique nature of Cirque De Soleil.  I give this page a two thumbs up! Simply spectacular!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
